Webinars

HMDA Data Fields - Collateral identification and Loan features

HMDA Rule Changes - Time to Get Started!
Continuity Client Webinar Series

Thursday June 2nd, 1-2:30pm ET / 10 - 11:30am PT

In this final session, we’ll complete our review of the data that you’ll need to collect and report. This session will cover the 25 data fields related to collateral identification and loan features.

Exclusively for Continuity Clients: Register Now »

Read More

Q2 2016 RegAdvisor Webinar

July 14, 2016 1:00 - 2:00pm (ET) / 10:00am - 11:00am (PT)

Keeping up with regulatory changes has become a daunting challenge for community banks and credit unions. The RegAdvisor Quarterly Briefing session helps ease the effort required to analyze and track all the recent changes. As we do each quarter, Continuity presents practical insights on what the quarter's regulatory changes mean to an institution. We address the workload you can expect and highlight critical implementation steps to ensure your compliance management system stays on track - despite what Washington sends your way!

Complimentary: Register Now »

Read More

Q2 2016 Enforcement Actions Webinar

August 11, 2016 1:00 - 2:00pm (ET) / 10:00am - 11:00am (PT)

Regulatory scrutiny is at an all-time high and bankers across the entire country are reporting that their exams are tougher than ever. In this session you’ll learn why as we analyze the most current trends in enforcement actions over the last year. More importantly, you’ll learn the steps you can take now to prepare your financial institution to withstand the increased regulator scrutiny!

Complimentary: Register Now »

Read More